Algonquin Chapter, NSDAR
Benton Harbor, Michigan

Home        Activities      Awards       Gravesite Markers    Meetings Officers

Chapter Officers 


Sylvia Fagal

Vice Regent

Debra Robertson

Chaplain Catherine Ravitch
Recording Secretary Phyllis Hall
Corresponding Secretary Phyllis Hall
Treasurer Linda Freeling
Registrar Raylene Izak
Historian/Scrapbook Carol Karstens
Librarian Shauna Lula
Honorary Regents Carole (Kye) Brinkmann
Linda Honyoust
Directors Jeri-Jo Spitzer
Thurma Triplitt


Visitors interested in DAR should email Chapter Registrar Raylene Izak for more information.


July 15, 2020
Hosted by DAR of Michigan

The content contained herein does not necessarily represent the position of the NSDAR.
Hyperlinks to other sites are not the responsibility of the NSDAR, the state organizations, or individual DAR chapters.